COMING SOON: Thunderpussy!

My next novella will be available soon, and today I got the finalized cover art. It’s called Thunderpussy, a bizarro Bond-style spy thriller, published by those lovable misfits at Eraserhead Press. More info on the book will come later, but for now I have to send out HUGE thanks to Jim Agpalza for the beautiful art and Carlton Mellick III for the awesome design work (not to mention that kickass blurb). I actually sketched this on paper back when I was coming up with the story, and those two guys brought that to life for the cover for my next book. When I was younger, the idea of this would have burst out the back of my skull and covered you in my bloody brain meat. But that didn’t happen, so without further ado…

Image

Leave a Reply

