My Books in Barnes & Noble

The manager of my local Barnes & Noble is a douche, so forget having bizarro books on display there. But in Fairbanks,  Alaska you can find this:

Image

Gigantic thanks to my friend Sarah Hartley Shaw for getting A Town Called Suckhole into a corporate chain store! I’m extremely happy about this since it’s the first time I’ve seen one of my books in a Barnes & Noble, and I’m even happier because I know it won’t be the last. Bizarro will take over the bookshelves one of these days, and no amount of elitist bookkeepers can stop it.

Speaking of taking over, you should see about getting Thunderpussy into your local BN. Suckhole looks lonely. You can order it for yourself or just ask them to stock it, even if the manager is a stuffy old douche.

Leave a Reply

