A Zone of Zombies, Season 6

Ah, it’s that time of year again. The time for dead characters from a TV show rendered in MSPaint, the most glorious of artistic mediums. I couldn’t start this season’s batch until halfway through the season because I had editing to do on my next book, but somehow I finished just in time for Hodor’s big scene. I also did Stannis, just because I’m a fan of the character, and Ramsey, whose death on last night’s episode was one of the most satisfying ever.

hodor

stannis

(Note: we never saw Stannis die, so he has to tell you he’s dead)

ramsay

Leave a Reply

