Bacon Fried Bastard: THE POSTER

I’m VERY happy to announce that my next book has a promotional poster that’s as gorgeous and gruesome as the book itself. I’ve had a vision of floating crocodiles since I was a kid, and with Bacon Fried Bastard I finally had the junglepunk setting to feature them in a story. And as the scaly icing on the reptillian cake, I contacted Nick “The Hat” Gucker to create a poster that would visualize this monstrosity. As always he did a bang up job.

bfb-poster-gucker

Now I just have to get this righteous poster (and the book it’s based on) to the printer. Huge thanks to the talented Mr. Gucker. Bacon Fried Bastard will be coming soon…

Leave a Reply

