Listen to me @ BIZZONG!

Frank Edler of the Bizzong! Podcast invited me on yesterday to talk about Bacon Fried Bastard and the bizarro genre.

Image result for bizzong

It was a really good conversation, because we got to talk a lot about ME and MY BOOK and MY WRITING CAREER. Thanks go out to my wife who looked after the kid so I could sit alone and talk about myself over the internet. Bizzong is one of my favorite podcasts because it really shines a light on bizarro and weird stuff in general. Like I told Frank, there was a time when bizarro didn’t have these sorts of platforms. The fact that we do now is a huge sign of progress in our bid to take over the world with weird books. Check out the episode here.

 

Leave a Reply

