Bacon Frying Bacon Fried Bastard

Christmas promotions for Bacon Fried Bastard have been crazy as hell. I’ve gotten a ton of reviews, mailed out prizes, and plan on mailing out MORE prizes. I plan to keep this train rolling well into 2017, but for now I want to make sure everyone sees the craziest thing I did this holiday season to promote my new book: bacon frying a copy. Thanks to Joseph Bouthiette for thinking this up and then buying two copies of BFB (one to read, and one for me to cook in my kitchen). Hope everyone had a happy holiday. Piggly Swiggly and I will see you soon…

Leave a Reply

