Indie Spotlight on THE NEXT BEST BOOK BLOG

My latest book, BACON FRIED BASTARD, is a weird crime story featuring lots of monsters and cyborgs and violence, but it’s also about good old fashioned addiction. So to show that I’m not just making shit up, i went over to the Next Best Book Blog for their Indie Spotlight, where I talked about my family’s history with alcoholism.

0r5hHdGG

It’s rare that I give people a glimpse into my personal life, so enjoy! And thanks to Lori Hettler for all her help. Here’s the link: THE NEXT BEST BOOK BLOG

Leave a Reply

